>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

Lorraine Graham

Lorraine Graham

Position: Administrative Assistant/Art/Physical Education/Life Skills
Phone: 718-328-3322
Email: lorraine.graham@northeastern.org



Ann Guy

Ann Guy

Position: Principal
Phone: 718-328-3322
Email: ann.guy@northeastern.org



Nadine Pope

Nadine Pope

Position: Teacher- Grade 4
Email: nadine.pope@northeastern.org



Kamala  Jangam

Kamala Jangam

Position: Teacher - Grades 1& 2
Email: kamala.jangam@northeastern.org



Purushothama Kothapalli

Purushothama Kothapalli

Position: Teacher - Math
Email: pkatjopalli@northeastern.org



Don Wint

Position: Teacher - Music



Jewel Davis-Cathlin

Position: Teacher- English/Language Arts
Email: jewel.davis@northeastern.org



Raymond Dixon

Position: Teacher - Social Studies
Email: raymond.dixon@rnortheastern.org



Eileen Bernard

Position: Teacher - Science
Email: eileen.bernard@northeastern.org



Daisy Jacobs

Position: Teacher Grade 3
Email: daisy.jacobs@northeastern.org



Philomise Cruise

Position: Teacher PK - K
Email: philomise.cruise@northeastern.or



Nadine Elysee

Position: Teacher Life Skils
Email: nadine.elysee@northeastern.org